1600 W Market St. Tiffin, OH 44883 419-448-8700

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Tiffin, OH

Tiffin Auto Mart
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Jan 24, 2023,
They have been great we got 5 cars from them so always coming back
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Jan 18, 2023,
Seth was a huge help in getting me into a safer and more reliable vehicle. Great people to work with who go above and beyond.
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Jan 12, 2023,
Excellent experience. Seth and Wess were top notch. So thankful. Will be my go to dealership from now on.
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Jan 9, 2023,
Great people to work with . Seth and Conner gave us great customer service and was very helpful in all aspects of the purchase. Thank you Tiffin Auto mart
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Jan 7, 2023,
Thanks Seth - excellent service
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Jan 5, 2023,
Great experience with Seth at Tiifin Auto Mart! He helped tremendously with getting me in a vehicle the same day. He listened to my needs and wants. I highly recommend tiffin auto mart
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Jan 5, 2023,
I just referred an employee to buy a vehicle here Great experience and very helpful. Seth was great taking the time to get the deal that was affordable.
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Jan 4, 2023,
I purchased a Mazda CX-9 from Seth. Very polite and professional salesman without the high pressure sales tactics. My overall experience was excellent and. I bought a quality vehicle for a fair price. Excellent customer service and Wes from finance was awesome. Truly a business pleasure!!!
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Dec 23, 2022,
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Dec 21, 2022,
The worked with me an got me in a new car in 3 hours , I also felt right at home. I would recommend them to anyone.
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Dec 21, 2022,
giood services
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Dec 13, 2022,
Was so impressed with Tiffin Auto mart. Customer service goes above and beyond services . Hats off to Conner Barth, who walked me, from beginning to end with an excellent smile! He made things happen, and in so excited.
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Dec 8, 2022,
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Dec 8, 2022,
I cannot say enough good things about Seth and Wes. Seth was my salesperson and what an amazing experience and even after a few weeks I am still getting great service. Wes in the maintenance shop went above and beyond what I or anyone would expect. I had two weeks into my purchase and brake pads, check engine light came on and needed spark plugs, wires and a coil pack replaced, and they did not request me to drive the 2 1/2-hour drive one-way to get it repaired at their shop they let me use my Auto repair shop to do the repairs and paid for the trouble. I was a very easy process and my repair shoe loved to work with them, and said they are happy they were upfront and honest about the repairs and did not try to price gouge us and did what the vehicle needed done to make it perfect again....I plan to have my family and others to make the drive to TIffin to make another purchase when the time comes. This is the only and best car lot that has gone above and beyond customer
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Dec 5, 2022,
Awesome place to purchase a great used vehicle. Seth was fantastic. I was in and out in under 3 hours, from 1st driving onto the lot to being on the way home, and was not rushed. These guys definitely know what they are doing.Will definitely buy from these guys again!!!!
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Nov 28, 2022,
Thank you Connor Barth. No pressure sale. I will be a return customer if I need another car. Thank you again for your help.
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Nov 26, 2022,
Connor man! you was an awesome dude and easy to get along with. everyone helped out so much. id highly recommend this place, and when you get there ask for my dude connor he will hook you up! -Ryan
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Nov 25, 2022,
We had a very good experience for buying 2 cars. The salesman is very professional, quick, and nice people to work with. They give us quality vehicles for a good price.
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Nov 24, 2022,
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Nov 23, 2022,
Seth was great getting me into my new car and was great getting me through the process
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Nov 20, 2022,
I can not say enough about the company and the sales, finance part. I liked over 2 hours away, and was able to do all I needed via email and phone. They was willing to stay after hours to assist in make the final deal so I would lose any hours of work. Seth was amazing and this is the first car dealership that I have ever been in that makes you feel like family and very comfortable, HONEST, and willing to make your dream come true. I do it this all over again and when we are ready to purchase a Truck for my husband we will definitely return to for a deal and the services. Go check them out...you will not be disappointed.
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Nov 15, 2022,
Everyone at tiffin Auto Mart was absolutely wonderful especially Seth. He was one hell of a salesman. Would definitely buy another vehicle from them.
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
Very helpful and did awesome getting us approved definitely recommend this place !
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Nov 12, 2022,
The entire experience was great connor worked hard to get me into a truck thanks again Connor
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Nov 9, 2022,
I have been a customer for many years. Just bought another truck for my business. I will be back for my next one.
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Nov 7, 2022,
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Nov 7, 2022,
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Nov 7, 2022,
Had a great experience and professional help at tiffin auto mart. Come check them out. Everyone super nice. Come see Seth he'll get you squared away.
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Nov 7, 2022,
I had a great sales representative, Seth.
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Nov 4, 2022,
I worked with Connor on the purchase of my new truck, he was very prompt and worked very well with me. Every other person I met at the dealership was very nice and welcoming. I was very pleased with my experience.
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
★★★★★
246 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for Tiffin Auto Mart

Testimonial Photo

Sarah Lukachek-Babcock - 2004 Buick Rainier

Sarah Lukachek-Babcock reviewed Tiffin Auto Mart — 5 star February 28 at 12:19am · Got our 2004 Buick Rainier today!! We absolutely LOVE it!! A HUGE thank you to Tim, Craig, Steve and the shop guys for everything!! They went above and beyond to help us get into our SUV. Will recommend them to anyone looking for a nice used car!!

Testimonial Photo

Ray Noble - 2010 Ford Mustang

Ray Noble reviewed Tiffin Auto Mart — 5 star February 12 at 2:38pm · They sold me a great 2010 Ford Mustang at a fair price. Took care of all the financial services required to get the deal done. Even though my credit was not perfect.

Testimonial Photo

Brittany K Dyer - 2009 Dodge Journey All Wheel Drive

Brittany K Dyer reviewed Tiffin Auto Mart — 5 star February 19 at 9:31pm · Got my 2009 dodge journey from them today..and I love it..treats customers good..even treated us for lunch!!!! I would for sure go back if I needed to down the road!!

Testimonial Photo

Lee Anderson - 2002 Ford F150 4x4

Lee Anderson reviewed Tiffin Auto Mart — 5 star February 27 at 1:44pm · Lee Anderson best place to buy a truck they treat you like family and that's awesome worked with me every step of the way even got the truck I wanted and was in it the same day. Tim is an awesome guy to deal with and no lies here straight up honest people to deal with no matter what it is your looking for thanks guys you made it great to buy a vehicle thanks again got my ford f150 super crew from them there awesome people thanks so much.

Testimonial Photo

Lisa L. Collins - 2008 Jeep Patriot

Lisa L. Collins reviewed Tiffin Auto Mart — 5 star February 19 at 4:38pm · Just purchased my 3 rd vehicle here. Got me set up in a beautiful 2008 jeep, absolutely love it! They have always treated me right.

Text Us