1600 W Market St. Tiffin, OH 44883 419-448-8700

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Tiffin, OH

Tiffin Auto Mart
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Apr 28, 2022,
Seth and Wes were both really great people. I got my first car today thanks to them.
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Apr 27, 2022,
My husband needed a truck and these people bent over backwards to help us. We did get a very nice truck with a tow pkg. Very nice, professional people. I would recommend.
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Apr 1, 2022,
Had a wonderful day with Wes and Tim shout-out to Seth for the great service and conversations definitely gonna be back for 3rd car
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Mar 29, 2022,
I had such an amazing experience! I have to give all five stars! I went in and right away was greeted by a salesman named Seth! He was so polite and super quick! I left Auto Mart with my dream Jeep Wrangler!! All thanks to him!
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Feb 27, 2022,
Doug got me a test drive very quickly and him and Justin got me out the door with keys in about 2 hours would’ve been less but I had a few requests and the owner approved putting new tires on it for me for free. Stress free experience. Update. Found out after I got my license plates that they drilled holes into the body of the car to mount there dealer plates and there own tiffin auto mart logo temp plates and the top two mounting screws were broken off inside. Granted this could have been this way when they got it either way Doug took off the dealer plates and put on the temp plates the day I bought it while i was in the showroom and failed to mention this to me
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Feb 26, 2022,
Wes got us a great deal 😊 on our 2012 Ford edge. Keep up the good work 😃
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Feb 25, 2022,
The person I dealt with was very fair when pointing out some issues with the car I test drove! Was very willing to help resolve the issues!
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Feb 22, 2022,
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Feb 14, 2022,
Doug and Wes got us into a car the first day I started looking. We traded in our older vehicle and got more money off than expected. Everybody stayed after hours to make sure paperwork was finalized and we were able to drive off the lot in a new(er) car that was everything we wanted. The owner ended up approving knocking a bit off the original price to get our monthly payments where they needed to be too. If you're polite and the vehicle is available, you'll get the deal you're looking for here.
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Feb 9, 2022,
Had such a great experience here on Saturday, everyone is so friendly here.
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Jan 26, 2022,
Came in after going to two different dealers they said I needed I co-signer… nope not at tiffin they got me approved with a perfect monthly payment and the car I needed for my growing family. They treat you just like family here I will be a repeat buyer….thanks you guys
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Jan 26, 2022,
I went to two different dealers…told I needed a co-signer I came to tiffin auto and not only did they get me approved I got the perfect monthly payment and the selection of cars was amazing….I will def recommend them they treat you like family
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Dec 11, 2021,
Wes and the guys went up and beyond would recommend them to anyone
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Nov 20, 2021,
These guys were great! Got us into the vehicle we wanted at a great rate when no one in toledo could. Need a vehicle? Go see these guys!!!
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Nov 6, 2021,
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Oct 11, 2021,
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Oct 8, 2021,
The best used car dealership, will treat you like family and they have the best customer service you can find.
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Oct 8, 2021,
The best used car dealership, will treat you like family and make sure you get into the car you want.
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Oct 2, 2021,
The sales personal were kind, knowledgeable, helpful and a joy.i would recommend any one who is looking for a car, go see these guys.
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Sep 6, 2021,
Very nice and friendly great customer service Wesley worked hard to get me what I was looking for and I appreciated the effort he put into making sure I was a satisfied customer
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Aug 13, 2021,
All of them made my wife and I feel welcomed and was willing to go above and beyond to make me happy. My wife doesn't usually feel comfortable around sales guys and Wes and Justin put her at ease. We bought a 2012 Ford F150 and there was a few things I addressed and they made sure things were right and I was happy. They really do care and are trying to build a good reputation. It's surely a better place than it was 10-20 years ago. We will be back .
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Aug 7, 2021,
Great people will definitely buy another vehicle from them
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Jul 30, 2021,
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Jul 21, 2021,
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Jul 19, 2021,
amazing group to work with
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Jul 17, 2021,
Awesome Customer Service
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Jul 16, 2021,
Wes was very helpful with our son and his first car purchase. He helped him to find a nice vehicle and financing with it. Very nice dealership inside and out. Steve, Wes, Justin and Tim are all very nice and considerate people. Enough so that my wife and we went back the next day to purchase a vehicle ourselves. Thank you so much for all you do.
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Jul 16, 2021,
Wes made the purchase of a used vehicle for our son with first time financing a very good experience. I would recommend Steve, Wes, Justin and Tim to anyone. Liked the dealership so well my wife and I went back the next day and bought a car ourselves.
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Jul 16, 2021,
My husband and I recently bought a vehicle here and couldn’t be happier with the entire experience. Our youngest child found a great vehicle, bought it and while we waited for his paperwork to be completed, we looked at the enormous selection of their vehicles and found one for ourselves. We were so impressed with the care and service that Steve, Wes and Tim gave our young son. The vehicle selection was very impressive and they stand behind their vehicles with a 30 day warranty. These people are truly a class act and we will definitely shop at this dealership again and again! If you’re looking for a great vehicle, don’t waste your time with the other lots, shop here!!!
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700
Jul 10, 2021,
The guys are amazing. This is my first time going threw them and I couldn't be more happier then this. I suggest this place to anybody . I'm so very pleased with there customer service I will alway return as a loyal customer. There just amazing all the way around.
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
★★★★★
197 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for Tiffin Auto Mart

Testimonial Photo

Sarah Lukachek-Babcock - 2004 Buick Rainier

Sarah Lukachek-Babcock reviewed Tiffin Auto Mart — 5 star February 28 at 12:19am · Got our 2004 Buick Rainier today!! We absolutely LOVE it!! A HUGE thank you to Tim, Craig, Steve and the shop guys for everything!! They went above and beyond to help us get into our SUV. Will recommend them to anyone looking for a nice used car!!

Testimonial Photo

Ray Noble - 2010 Ford Mustang

Ray Noble reviewed Tiffin Auto Mart — 5 star February 12 at 2:38pm · They sold me a great 2010 Ford Mustang at a fair price. Took care of all the financial services required to get the deal done. Even though my credit was not perfect.

Testimonial Photo

Brittany K Dyer - 2009 Dodge Journey All Wheel Drive

Brittany K Dyer reviewed Tiffin Auto Mart — 5 star February 19 at 9:31pm · Got my 2009 dodge journey from them today..and I love it..treats customers good..even treated us for lunch!!!! I would for sure go back if I needed to down the road!!

Testimonial Photo

Lee Anderson - 2002 Ford F150 4x4

Lee Anderson reviewed Tiffin Auto Mart — 5 star February 27 at 1:44pm · Lee Anderson best place to buy a truck they treat you like family and that's awesome worked with me every step of the way even got the truck I wanted and was in it the same day. Tim is an awesome guy to deal with and no lies here straight up honest people to deal with no matter what it is your looking for thanks guys you made it great to buy a vehicle thanks again got my ford f150 super crew from them there awesome people thanks so much.

Testimonial Photo

Lisa L. Collins - 2008 Jeep Patriot

Lisa L. Collins reviewed Tiffin Auto Mart — 5 star February 19 at 4:38pm · Just purchased my 3 rd vehicle here. Got me set up in a beautiful 2008 jeep, absolutely love it! They have always treated me right.

Text Us