1600 W Market St. Tiffin, OH 44883 419-448-8700

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Tiffin, OH

Tiffin Auto Mart
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Aug 29, 2022,
Conner was an absolute delight he helped us find the vehicle we needed for our family! He worked with us every step of the way to help us get what we needed on our budget!
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
Want to thank Seth for going over and beyond his duty to help me get in my Explorer in just a cpl hours. Thanks Seth
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Aug 20, 2022,
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Aug 17, 2022,
While shopping at other places we have been given the opportunity to work with a few different dealerships and by far tiffin auto Mart has been the best by far. We know everyone isn't going to walk away a happy person 100 percent of the time, but give these guys a try. I promise you'll laugh while signing up for a nice car, and feel like you have a car lot for life behind you. Grandson approved also.
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Aug 17, 2022,
While shopping at other places we have been given the opportunity to work with a few different dealerships and by far tiffin auto Mart has been the best by far. We know everyone isn't going to walk away a happy person 100 percent of the time, but give these guys a try. I promise you'll laugh while signing up for a nice car, and feel like you have a car lot for life behind you. Grandson approved also.
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
These guys are awesome. Worked to get me financed at what I could afford. Car broke down after 3 weeks. Water pump. Wes, from the dealership took care of everything, luckily I purchased the service agreement. They didn't have to help with anything, was an as is sale. Awesome people. Buy a car here.
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Jun 29, 2022,
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Jun 28, 2022,
So I went to abc used cars in Bellevue on Monday the 27th. The lady in the office seemed less than eager to help me. So I decided to take my business elsewhere. And boy am I glad I did. I can't speak enough for the outstanding service at tiffin auto mart. These guys are top notch!! My credit hasn't been very good, but these guys went above and beyond and got me financed. And if that wouldn't have worked, they are also buy here pay here! So I got a sweet jeep, but unfortunately it overheated just 9 miles out of town. They brought me a vehicle to drive home while they towed mine back. And today they call me and say it now has a new radiator, new water pump, and new thermostat. ABOVE AND BEYOND. Went and picked up my jeep, zero problems! I am an ecstatically pleased customer and HIGHLY RECOMMEND TIFFIN AUTO MART 👍👍
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Jun 10, 2022,
What started off as a horrible day of car troubles turned into a blessing in disguise all thanks to the hard working, very patient and understanding employees at Tiffin Auto. They went above and beyond for me today as they accepted my trade in to finance me this gorgeous gem. I'm more than happy and I'm so grateful for everyone at Tiffin Auto for taking their time and putting in so much effort to make sure I left with a vehicle that was safe, reliable and very much of an upgrade from what I had brought in. Thank you so much Tiffin Auto. I highly recommend for anyone looking for a good reasonable price with awesome service. 10 out of 10. 😊
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Jun 4, 2022,
The team at Tiffin Auto Mart is probably the Best car business team in the area. I would advise anybody to go see Wes and Seth .
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
May 21, 2022,
Wes and the entire staff is amazing. This is the second car I have bought through them and would 100% recommend them. They always seem to car!
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
May 21, 2022,
Wes was amazing, always cared about my best interest. This is the second vehicle I have bought through Tiffin Auto Mart and they have always been great. I would 100% recommend going through them to purchase a car. The entire staff is great!
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Apr 28, 2022,
Seth and Wes were both really great people. I got my first car today thanks to them.
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Apr 27, 2022,
My husband needed a truck and these people bent over backwards to help us. We did get a very nice truck with a tow pkg. Very nice, professional people. I would recommend.
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Apr 1, 2022,
Had a wonderful day with Wes and Tim shout-out to Seth for the great service and conversations definitely gonna be back for 3rd car
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Mar 29, 2022,
I had such an amazing experience! I have to give all five stars! I went in and right away was greeted by a salesman named Seth! He was so polite and super quick! I left Auto Mart with my dream Jeep Wrangler!! All thanks to him!
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Feb 27, 2022,
Doug got me a test drive very quickly and him and Justin got me out the door with keys in about 2 hours would’ve been less but I had a few requests and the owner approved putting new tires on it for me for free. Stress free experience. Update. Found out after I got my license plates that they drilled holes into the body of the car to mount there dealer plates and there own tiffin auto mart logo temp plates and the top two mounting screws were broken off inside. Granted this could have been this way when they got it either way Doug took off the dealer plates and put on the temp plates the day I bought it while i was in the showroom and failed to mention this to me
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Feb 26, 2022,
Wes got us a great deal 😊 on our 2012 Ford edge. Keep up the good work 😃
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Feb 25, 2022,
The person I dealt with was very fair when pointing out some issues with the car I test drove! Was very willing to help resolve the issues!
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Feb 22, 2022,
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Feb 14, 2022,
Doug and Wes got us into a car the first day I started looking. We traded in our older vehicle and got more money off than expected. Everybody stayed after hours to make sure paperwork was finalized and we were able to drive off the lot in a new(er) car that was everything we wanted. The owner ended up approving knocking a bit off the original price to get our monthly payments where they needed to be too. If you're polite and the vehicle is available, you'll get the deal you're looking for here.
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Feb 9, 2022,
Had such a great experience here on Saturday, everyone is so friendly here.
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Jan 26, 2022,
Came in after going to two different dealers they said I needed I co-signer… nope not at tiffin they got me approved with a perfect monthly payment and the car I needed for my growing family. They treat you just like family here I will be a repeat buyer….thanks you guys
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Jan 26, 2022,
I went to two different dealers…told I needed a co-signer I came to tiffin auto and not only did they get me approved I got the perfect monthly payment and the selection of cars was amazing….I will def recommend them they treat you like family
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Dec 11, 2021,
Wes and the guys went up and beyond would recommend them to anyone
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Nov 20, 2021,
These guys were great! Got us into the vehicle we wanted at a great rate when no one in toledo could. Need a vehicle? Go see these guys!!!
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Nov 6, 2021,
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Oct 11, 2021,
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Oct 8, 2021,
The best used car dealership, will treat you like family and they have the best customer service you can find.
Google Maps
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
Oct 8, 2021,
The best used car dealership, will treat you like family and make sure you get into the car you want.
Tiffin Auto Mart Tiffin Auto Mart
419-448-8700 $$$
★★★★★
209 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for Tiffin Auto Mart

Testimonial Photo

Sarah Lukachek-Babcock - 2004 Buick Rainier

Sarah Lukachek-Babcock reviewed Tiffin Auto Mart — 5 star February 28 at 12:19am · Got our 2004 Buick Rainier today!! We absolutely LOVE it!! A HUGE thank you to Tim, Craig, Steve and the shop guys for everything!! They went above and beyond to help us get into our SUV. Will recommend them to anyone looking for a nice used car!!

Testimonial Photo

Ray Noble - 2010 Ford Mustang

Ray Noble reviewed Tiffin Auto Mart — 5 star February 12 at 2:38pm · They sold me a great 2010 Ford Mustang at a fair price. Took care of all the financial services required to get the deal done. Even though my credit was not perfect.

Testimonial Photo

Brittany K Dyer - 2009 Dodge Journey All Wheel Drive

Brittany K Dyer reviewed Tiffin Auto Mart — 5 star February 19 at 9:31pm · Got my 2009 dodge journey from them today..and I love it..treats customers good..even treated us for lunch!!!! I would for sure go back if I needed to down the road!!

Testimonial Photo

Lee Anderson - 2002 Ford F150 4x4

Lee Anderson reviewed Tiffin Auto Mart — 5 star February 27 at 1:44pm · Lee Anderson best place to buy a truck they treat you like family and that's awesome worked with me every step of the way even got the truck I wanted and was in it the same day. Tim is an awesome guy to deal with and no lies here straight up honest people to deal with no matter what it is your looking for thanks guys you made it great to buy a vehicle thanks again got my ford f150 super crew from them there awesome people thanks so much.

Testimonial Photo

Lisa L. Collins - 2008 Jeep Patriot

Lisa L. Collins reviewed Tiffin Auto Mart — 5 star February 19 at 4:38pm · Just purchased my 3 rd vehicle here. Got me set up in a beautiful 2008 jeep, absolutely love it! They have always treated me right.

Text Us